Smarter choices for power, solar & everyday charging
INDEPENDENT PRODUCT INFORMATIONuoyssimi

60W USB C Charger Block, Versatile iPhone Charger, White (1 pack) | 5 Ports PD 3.0 25W Single Max Fast Charger, QC 2A USB Wall Charger for iPhone Duo 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 Pro Max, iPad, iPod

Compare verified product specifications and check the current offer on Amazon.

View on Amazon

As an Amazon Associate, SmallEnterpriseD earns from qualifying purchases. Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Information displayed on Amazon at purchase applies.

Saved product details from the original catalog import. Confirm current specifications on Amazon before purchasing.

INDEPENDENT PRODUCT GUIDE

What to know about 60W USB C Charger Block, Versatile iPhone Charger, White (1 pack) | 5 Ports PD 3.0 25W Single Max Fast Charger, QC 2A USB Wall Charger for iPhone Duo 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 Pro Max, iPad, iPod

This guidance covers the product identified as “60W USB C Charger Block, Versatile iPhone Charger, White (1 pack) | 5 Ports PD 3.0 25W Single Max Fast Charger, QC 2A USB Wall Charger…” (ASIN B0F6JRXGFS) from brand uoyssimi. The entry is from a saved catalog snapshot and may not be current. Use this write-up to understand what the listing explicitly states, the gaps in the snapshot, and the checks you should make before buying or relying on this charger.

What the listing explicitly states

The catalog snapshot presents the unit as a 60W USB-C charger block sold in white and as a single pack. The product name also includes a claim of five ports, support for PD 3.0 with a 25W single-port maximum, and QC 2A compatibility. Those items are the primary explicit claims available in the snapshot. Because the saved source is a catalog listing, these attributes come from the listing name rather than a verified accessory specification sheet — treat them as claims to confirm with current product documentation or the seller.

Ports, power and how to interpret the numeric claims

The snapshot gives several numerical claims: a 60W designation, ‘5 Ports’, and ‘PD 3.0 25W Single Max’. Taken together, a reasonable reading is that the manufacturer advertises aggregate and single-port figures, plus Quick Charge (QC) capability. Don’t assume how the total 60W is distributed among ports, or how the charger behaves when multiple devices are attached — the listing does not provide a port-by-port power table. If you need predictable multi-device charging behavior, insist on a spec sheet or vendor confirmation that spells out per-port limits and simultaneous output.

Compatibility statements and practical device pairing

The title strings suggest the charger is targeted at iPhone and iPad users, listing recent iPhone models in the product name. That indicates the manufacturer intends compatibility with mainstream Apple mobile devices. However, compatibility statements in a title don’t guarantee optimized behavior for every model or accessory. Verify whether the charger supports the specific fast-charge profiles your device requires (for example, the exact PD implementation and handshake) and whether cables needed for fast charging are included or must be bought separately.

Real usage trade-offs and what the snapshot omits

Important omissions appear in the saved snapshot: there is no detailed port type listing (how many USB-C vs USB-A), no per-port power breakdown under various loads, no safety or regulatory certifications listed, and no information on included accessories. Those omissions translate into real trade-offs: you may get a compact multiport brick, but you won’t know if all five ports can meaningfully fast-charge recent phones simultaneously or whether the unit carries safety approvals you require. Confirm these details before relying on it for travel or critical charging needs.

Installation, form factor and reliability considerations

The product name identifies it as a wall charger block in white and a one-pack item; the snapshot does not provide dimensions, weight, or mounting style. If portability, plug type (regional prongs), or physical size matters, you must request those specifics. Also request documentation on thermal management and built-in protections (over-current, over-voltage, short-circuit) — the snapshot does not state those protections. For everyday use, buyers should confirm return policies and seller support in case a unit underperforms or shows faults.

When to prefer alternatives or wait for verification

If you require guaranteed multi-device fast-charging behavior, documented safety certifications, or bundle contents such as charge cables, this snapshot lacks the level of detail needed to be confident. Consider alternatives that publish full technical specifications, independent safety approvals, and clear per-port output tables. If you already have a clear channel to verify the seller’s claims (manufacturer documentation, a reliable retailer page), then this unit’s advertised attributes may be sufficient; otherwise, delay purchasing until those spec sheets or certifications are confirmed.

Who should consider it?

Best for shoppers who want a single multiport charging block advertised with an aggregate power figure and an explicit single-port fast‑charge claim, and who are prepared to verify missing specifications before purchase. It may suit buyers who prioritize a compact multiport solution and who will confirm per-port behavior, included cables, and safety approvals with the seller or manufacturer prior to use.

Before you buy

Before buying, verify per-port output when multiple devices are connected, the exact mix of USB-C versus USB-A ports, whether any charging cables are included, and which safety/agency certifications the unit holds. Also confirm the seller’s returns and warranty terms. The snapshot is not current and lacks several technical details; do not rely on the title alone for final purchase decisions.

Reasons to consider

  • Listing explicitly names a 60W rating, which provides an advertised total power figure.
  • Advertised as a five-port charger, suggesting multiple-device charging in a single wall block.
  • Claims support for PD 3.0 with a stated 25W single-port maximum, indicating an intention to support modern fast-charging protocol.
  • Includes QC (Quick Charge) 2A compatibility in the product title, which signals legacy fast-charge compatibility with some devices.

Limitations and unknowns

  • Unknown: the snapshot does not list a port-by-port power distribution table for simultaneous charging — buyer must verify.
  • Unknown: safety and regulatory certifications (for example UL, CE, FCC) are not provided in the saved listing.
  • Unknown: the types and number of physical port connectors (how many USB‑C vs USB‑A) are not explicitly parsed in the snapshot.
  • Unknown: whether charging cables or additional accessories are included with the one-pack offering is not stated.

Our bottom line

This catalog snapshot advertises a uoyssimi multiport charger with a 60W designation, five ports, PD 3.0 with a 25W single-port claim, and QC 2A compatibility. Those are the explicit claims available from the saved listing, but the snapshot omits important supporting details: port types, per-port distribution, safety certifications, and included accessories. Treat the title claims as a starting point; obtain full technical specs and safety documentation from the seller or manufacturer before relying on it for high-demand or critical charging tasks.

Common questions

Does this charger support multiple devices at full advertised speed simultaneously?

The product name states a 60W total rating and a 25W single-port maximum, but the snapshot does not provide a simultaneous-output table. Confirm with the seller or manufacturer for a per-port power distribution under multi-device loads before assuming full-speed charging of several devices at once.

Which devices is this charger compatible with?

The listing title references iPhone and iPad models and positions the unit as suitable for those devices. That signals intended compatibility, but you should verify the charger supports the exact fast-charge handshake/profile your particular device requires and whether the appropriate cable is included or must be purchased separately.

Are safety certifications and warranty details provided?

The saved catalog snapshot does not list safety or regulatory certifications or warranty specifics. If certifications (for example, regional safety agency marks) or warranty terms are important to you, request the documentation from the seller or check a current manufacturer page before buying.

What ports are included and are cables supplied?

The snapshot claims five ports but does not break down how many are USB‑C versus USB‑A, nor does it state whether cables are included. Ask the seller for a detailed port inventory and a list of included accessories prior to purchase.

Is this product listing current and reliable?

The source is a saved catalog listing snapshot and is marked as not current. Treat the snapshot as historical information and verify any critical details with an up-to-date manufacturer listing, retailer page, or seller communication.

Editorial guidance is based on the product information available to SmallEnterpriseD. Confirm specifications, compatibility, price and availability with the retailer before purchasing.

EXPLORE ALTERNATIVES

Related products