Smarter choices for power, solar & everyday charging
INDEPENDENT PRODUCT INFORMATIONBILTRTE

24" Inflatable Solar Camping Lantern IP66 TPU Emergency Hiking Light(Green) | 4000mAh Battery | Magnetic Hanging LED Tube | USB-C Rechargeable & Phone Charger for Outages, Backpacking & Survival Kits

Compare verified product specifications and check the current offer on Amazon.

View on Amazon

As an Amazon Associate, SmallEnterpriseD earns from qualifying purchases. Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Information displayed on Amazon at purchase applies.

Saved product details from the original catalog import. Confirm current specifications on Amazon before purchasing.

INDEPENDENT PRODUCT GUIDE

What to know about 24″ Inflatable Solar Camping Lantern IP66 TPU Emergency Hiking Light(Green) | 4000mAh Battery | Magnetic Hanging LED Tube | USB-C Rechargeable & Phone Charger for Outages, Backpacking & Survival Kits

This BILTRTE item is presented as a 24" inflatable solar camping lantern made from TPU with a listed IP66 rating and a built-in 4000mAh battery. The product name also states a magnetic hanging LED tube, USB-C rechargeability, and the ability to act as a phone charger. The listing is a saved catalog snapshot, so the details below are drawn only from the supplied evidence; shoppers should verify current listing details and specifications before buying.

Design and build – what the listing states

According to the supplied product title, the lamp is an inflatable 24-inch tube made from TPU and includes a magnetic hanging LED tube. Those attributes suggest a design that collapses for storage and uses TPU as the exterior material. The title also lists an IP66 designation; because that rating is explicitly named in the evidence, you can expect the seller to be advertising a level of ingress protection. Do not assume further construction details (seams, valve type, or internal frame) beyond what the catalog snapshot states—verify them with the seller or current product page.

Power, charging and the battery: what is stated and what to confirm

The only battery and charging specifics present in the evidence are a stated 4000mAh battery and USB-C rechargeability, plus an assertion it can function as a phone charger. These are useful baseline facts, but the snapshot does not provide charging rates, output port specifications, or battery chemistry. If runtime, phone-charging behavior, charge time, or exact output power matter to you, confirm those numbers with the seller. Also check whether included solar charging (the title calls it a solar lantern) requires an external panel or if an integrated panel is supplied.

Portability, setup and mounting

The product name combines features that address portability: it’s inflatable, has magnetic hanging, and measures 24 inches when deployed. Inflatable construction usually compresses small for transport, and magnetic hanging suggests straightforward attachment to metal surfaces. That said, the evidence doesn’t state packed dimensions, total weight, or any carrying case. If you’re packing this into a backpacking kit or emergency bag, confirm compact packed size and weight before committing—those are not present in the snapshot.

Light output, modes and real-world use cases to check

The evidence confirms an LED tube design and the product positioning for camping, outages, backpacking and survival kits. It does not include lumen values, beam pattern, color temperature, or the number of light modes. For tasks like reading, tent lighting, or signal/area illumination, those details matter. Ask the seller for mode descriptions (e.g., low/medium/high/SOS) and any published lumen or lux figures if you require specific illumination levels.

Durability, weather resistance and materials

TPU is called out as the material in the listing and an IP66 rating is listed. TPU is commonly chosen for flexible, tear-resistant inflatables, and the IP66 label in the evidence indicates the manufacturer is claiming protection against certain ingress. The snapshot lacks details on seam construction, abrasion resistance, or long-term UV durability. If you plan long outdoor exposure, request information on seam sealing, expected longevity in sun exposure, and any user care recommendations from the seller.

Integration into emergency kits and backups

The listing places the item in emergency charging and preparedness categories and claims phone-charging capability. That combination—the inflatable lantern plus an internal battery and USB-C—makes it suitable as a multi-purpose emergency item on paper. Because the snapshot does not include runtime, output power, or whether solar charging is built-in or accessory-based, treat this product as potentially helpful but incomplete until you verify those operational details. Confirm what cables, adapters or solar accessories (if any) are included.

Who should consider it?

Based on the supplied evidence, this product appears best suited for people who want a compact inflatable light that doubles as an emergency battery and who value a magnetic hanging option and USB-C rechargeability. It may appeal to campers, car kits, or emergency preparedness packs where an inflatable, easily stowed lamp with a stated 4000mAh battery and phone-charging feature is desirable. Verify unknown operational details before relying on it as a primary emergency power source.

Before you buy

The listing snapshot provides several headline specs but omits critical operational numbers: charge/discharge rates, runtime at each light mode, output specifications for phone charging, battery chemistry and whether a solar panel is included. The product is listed as IP66 and made from TPU; confirm what the IP66 claim means here and whether seams/valves are reinforced. Also verify accessories included (cables, charger, solar panel) and the packed size and weight for travel or kit integration.

Reasons to consider

  • Listed 24" inflatable form factor — suggests a large-area diffused light when deployed and compact storage when deflated.
  • Advertised 4000mAh internal battery — the product name explicitly includes this capacity.
  • USB-C rechargeable — the title specifies USB-C rechargeability, a modern input standard.
  • Magnetic hanging LED tube — the listing highlights magnetic mounting for convenient attachment.
  • TPU construction and IP66 mention — the title names TPU as the material and an IP66 rating, both useful for understanding advertised durability and ingress protection.

Limitations and unknowns

  • Unknown: The snapshot does not state charge/discharge rates or how long the listed 4000mAh battery will run the lamp or charge a phone—confirm with the seller.
  • Unknown: The listing does not clarify whether a solar panel is included or its specifications despite using the word "solar" in the title—verify if integrated or accessory panel is required.
  • Unknown: The catalog snapshot omits weight, packed dimensions and detailed mode/lumen information—these are important for backpacking and emergency planning.

Our bottom line

This BILTRTE product is presented in the supplied evidence as a 24-inch inflatable TPU lantern with a listed IP66 rating, a 4000mAh internal battery, magnetic hanging, and USB-C rechargeability that can also charge phones. Those combined features make it an attractive multi-function item on paper for camping and emergency kits. However, the snapshot lacks many operational specifics—solar-panel inclusion, output power, runtimes, weight and packed size—so verify those items before relying on it for critical uses or packing decisions.

Common questions

Does this lantern include a solar panel or only accept solar charging?

The product title includes the word "solar," but the supplied evidence does not state whether a solar panel is built into the unit or sold separately. Confirm with the seller or current product page whether a panel is included and, if so, what its specifications and charging performance are.

Can I use this unit to charge my phone?

The listing explicitly calls the unit a phone charger and names a 4000mAh battery and USB-C rechargeability. However, the snapshot does not provide output wattage, voltage, or charge rates. If phone-charging capacity and speed are important, ask the seller for output specifications and any required cables.

How rugged and weatherproof is the lantern?

The evidence lists TPU construction and an IP66 rating. Those are useful indicators provided in the snapshot, but the listing does not detail seam or valve durability, UV resistance, or real-world abrasion performance. If you need it for extended outdoor exposure, request additional construction details from the seller.

Is this suitable for backpacking?

The inflatable 24" form and USB-C charging suggest portability and easy recharging, which are attractive traits for backpacking. The snapshot does not include packed dimensions, weight or runtime figures—key factors for backpacking gear—so confirm those metrics before adding it to a lightweight kit.

Is this product information current and verified?

The evidence comes from a saved catalog listing snapshot and is marked as not current. Treat the provided details as what the snapshot shows; verify current specifications, availability, and any seller updates on the live product page before purchasing.

Editorial guidance is based on the product information available to SmallEnterpriseD. Confirm specifications, compatibility, price and availability with the retailer before purchasing.

EXPLORE ALTERNATIVES

Related products