What to know about Anker Nano Phone Charger,47W Max 2-Port GaN Fast Charger USB C | Compact Foldable USB C Charger for iPhone 18 Pro/17/17 Pro Max, Galaxy, Pixel, and MagSafe Compatible Accessories
This item is the Anker Nano Phone Charger as listed in a saved catalog snapshot. The listing name presents it as a 47W Max, 2‑Port GaN fast charger with USB‑C and a compact, foldable design, and it names a range of phones and MagSafe accessories. Because the entry is a saved snapshot and not a fresh verification, this guidance treats those listing facts as the starting point and highlights what buyers should confirm before relying on them.
Power and port configuration — what the listing states
The listing name explicitly includes “47W Max” and “2‑Port,” so the advertised peak output and the presence of two outlets are central decision points. That combination signals the unit is positioned to share output between two devices or deliver higher power when one device is connected. The listing does not provide a parsed spec sheet in the supplied evidence, so shoppers should not assume per‑port allocation, whether the 47W figure is a combined total or single‑port capability, or how power is split when both ports are used. Confirming actual per‑port output on the product page or manufacturer documentation is essential for matching device needs.
Size, build and portability — foldable and compact cues
The product name describes the charger as “Nano” and “Compact Foldable,” which implies a focus on travel convenience and a folding AC prong design. The mention of GaN in the listing name signals a semiconductor technology commonly used to achieve smaller charger housings. The supplied snapshot contains no weight, dimensions, or materials details, so you should treat the compact/foldable claim as a general indication of portability rather than a guarantee of a pocketable footprint. If form factor or carry‑on fit matters, get explicit dimensions and plug type before purchase.
Compatibility — listed device examples and what that means
The listing name calls out compatibility with iPhone 18 Pro, 17, 17 Pro Max, Galaxy, Pixel, and MagSafe compatible accessories. Those device references tell you the seller intends this for modern USB‑C and MagSafe ecosystems, but they do not confirm protocol-level compatibility or certified MagSafe power delivery. Don’t assume every phone model or accessory will see the same charging behavior: verify the charger supports the specific fast‑charging protocol (for example, the phone maker’s PD profile or proprietary fast‑charge standard) required by your devices.
Charging protocols, cables and what to verify
The supplied evidence does not include a parsed specification list or explicit protocol claims beyond wording in the product name. The name references USB‑C and GaN but does not state supported fast‑charging protocols (for example, any variant of USB Power Delivery, PPS, or vendor‑specific modes). Before buying, confirm which protocols the charger advertises, whether the necessary cable(s) are included, and if the product page documents per‑port behavior under multi‑device charging. These protocol details determine whether your phone, tablet, or accessory will charge at its intended speed.
Real‑world trade‑offs and likely limitations
From the listing text we can infer a trade‑off common to small multi‑port chargers: balancing total output with compact size. A 47W Max rating combined with two ports usually requires some compromise in per‑port peak delivery when both ports are used. The GaN mention suggests a design emphasis on smaller size, but without confirmed per‑port numbers, you cannot know whether the unit will run at maximum advertised speed for a demanding device while also supporting a second device at full rate. Also, because the snapshot is not current, packaging, included cables, or certifications may have changed since the saved entry.
Use scenarios and practical advice
Based on the listing language, this charger is suited for travel, bedside charging of two devices, or topping up modern phones and MagSafe accessories when you want a compact power brick. Practically, prioritize it when you need a branded, portable two‑port UPC‑style charger—provided you confirm protocol and per‑port output. If you frequently charge two power‑hungry devices at once, seek explicit per‑port wattage specs. For one‑device rapid charging, confirm whether the product’s single‑port performance meets your phone maker’s recommended input for fast charging.
Who should consider it?
Best for buyers who want a compact, travel‑oriented two‑port charger from a recognizable brand and who value a foldable plug and GaN‑type design. It’s a reasonable choice if you own modern smartphones or MagSafe‑style accessories and will verify per‑port power allocations and supported charging protocols on the manufacturer page. Avoid it if you need confirmed per‑port peak delivery for multiple high‑draw devices without checking the detailed specs first.
Before you buy
Because this is a saved catalog snapshot, verify current specifications before purchase: the exact per‑port wattage distribution, supported fast‑charging protocols (e.g., PD/PPS or others), whether MagSafe accessories are supported in a certified manner, included cables, physical dimensions, and safety/certification marks. Also confirm the product image, packaging, and return/warranty policies directly from the seller or manufacturer, since the snapshot may not reflect updates or newer SKUs.
Reasons to consider
- Brand: Anker is identified in the supplied evidence.
- Advertised peak output: the listing name includes a “47W Max” rating.
- Two ports: the product name specifies a “2‑Port” charger configuration.
- GaN technology: the listing describes the unit as a GaN fast charger.
- Compact, foldable design: the name markets it as compact and foldable for portability.
- Listed compatibility: the title names iPhone 18 Pro/17/17 Pro Max, Galaxy, Pixel, and MagSafe compatible accessories as targets.
Limitations and unknowns
- Unknown — per‑port power distribution: the supplied evidence does not state how the 47W is split across ports.
- Unknown — supported charging protocols: the snapshot does not document whether USB Power Delivery, PPS, or vendor‑specific fast‑charge modes are supported.
- Snapshot timing caveat: the entry is a saved catalog listing snapshot and may not reflect current specs, included accessories, or certifications.
Our bottom line
The listing identifies an Anker Nano charger described as a 47W Max, 2‑Port, GaN, USB‑C unit with a compact, foldable design and advertised compatibility with recent iPhone models, Galaxy, Pixel, and MagSafe accessories. Those facts make it an attractive travel‑oriented option in concept, but the supplied evidence lacks detailed technical specs. Before buying, confirm per‑port wattage, supported charging protocols, included cables, and up‑to‑date certification or warranty information from the manufacturer or a current product page to ensure it meets your device needs.
Common questions
Does this charger support my phone?
The listing name cites compatibility with iPhone 18 Pro, 17, 17 Pro Max, Galaxy, and Pixel phones, and with MagSafe compatible accessories. That indicates the seller positions it for modern phones, but you should verify protocol support and per‑port output for your specific model on the manufacturer’s current specification page.
How much power does each port deliver?
The supplied evidence only provides a single advertised figure: “47W Max,” and confirms it is a “2‑Port” charger. It does not specify per‑port distribution. Check the product’s full specifications or manufacturer documentation for exact per‑port wattage and how output changes when both ports are in use.
Is this a GaN charger and why that matters?
The product name includes “GaN,” indicating the listing markets it as a GaN‑based charger. GaN technology is often used to reduce charger size and improve thermal performance compared with older silicon designs. The snapshot does not provide measured performance, so use the GaN claim as a design cue and confirm other technical details before purchasing.
Will it charge MagSafe accessories at full speed?
The listing mentions MagSafe compatible accessories, but the evidence does not include protocol or certified MagSafe power delivery details. If you rely on MagSafe for specific charging behavior, confirm whether the charger supports Apple’s recommended MagSafe power profile or other certified modes on the manufacturer’s current spec sheet.
Is the information here up to date?
No—the supplied evidence is a saved catalog listing snapshot and is explicitly marked as not current. Treat the listing facts as a starting point and verify up‑to‑date specifications, included accessories, certifications, and warranty from the manufacturer or an active product page before buying.
Editorial guidance is based on the product information available to SmallEnterpriseD. Confirm specifications, compatibility, price and availability with the retailer before purchasing.




