What to know about Anker Phone Charger, 20W USB C Charger Block, Type C Charger Fast Charging | For iPhone 18 Pro/17/17 Plus/17 Pro Max/16/16 Plus/16 Pro Max/15 Pro Max/iPad Pro and More (2-Pack with 2 Cables, White)
This listing is for an Anker-branded USB-C charger described in the catalog snapshot as a 20W charging block sold as a 2-pack and bundled with two cables. The product name identifies the block as a Type‑C fast charger and lists compatibility with a range of recent iPhone models and iPad Pro. Because the source is a saved catalog snapshot and contains only the product title and metadata, this guidance focuses on the concrete facts present in that snapshot and on the specific verification steps shoppers should take before buying.
What the listing actually states
The catalog snapshot explicitly names this item as “Anker Phone Charger, 20W USB C Charger Block” and indicates it comes as a two‑pack with two cables in white. The title promotes fast charging and calls out several Apple devices (including iPhone 18 Pro, 17 series, 16 series, 15 Pro Max and iPad Pro) as compatible. The brand field lists Anker and the listing source is a saved Amazon snapshot. Those are the verifiable facts available from this record; the snapshot is flagged as not current, so do not treat price, stock, or other dynamic details as up to date.
Decision criteria to focus on for a compact USB‑C charger
When evaluating a small USB‑C charging block like this, use three decision filters that you can confirm: (1) stated power output — the listing includes “20W” which directly affects how quickly compatible devices may charge; (2) what’s included — this entry explicitly says it’s a 2‑pack with 2 cables, so count and bundle contents are clear in the snapshot; (3) stated compatibility — the product title lists specific phone and tablet models. For other important criteria — for example, supported charging protocols, cable lengths, port counts, and safety approvals — the snapshot does not provide details, so those should be verified on the active retailer page or manufacturer spec sheet before purchase.
Compatibility: what the title confirms and what to confirm
The product title names multiple iPhone models and iPad Pro, which indicates the seller intends this charger for recent Apple devices. The presence of a USB‑C connector is specified in the name. That said, the snapshot does not include explicit protocol labels (such as USB Power Delivery) or a full compatibility table. Buyers should confirm the charging protocols supported and whether the included cables are USB‑C to Lightning, USB‑C to USB‑C, or some other connection — those are not defined in the snapshot. If you need guaranteed behavior with a particular phone or tablet, verify the active product page or manufacturer documentation for explicit protocol compatibility and cable pinout.
Practical trade‑offs and real‑use limitations grounded in the snapshot
From the snapshot we can rely on: bundled quantity (2 chargers and 2 cables), color (white), brand (Anker), and the 20W label. What the snapshot does not supply are many practical usage details: cable length and type, the number of ports per charger, supported charging standards, or any certified safety marks. Those gaps affect real‑world usability — for example, short cables, a single port per block, or absence of a recognized charging standard could change how you use the set. Treat the snapshot as a starting point; use seller/manufacturer pages to fill the missing operational details before relying on this kit for travel or multi‑device charging.
Pack contents, convenience and portability considerations
The listing explicitly describes a two‑pack with two cables, which can be convenient for households that want a spare or want to place chargers in two rooms. The charger color is given as white and the brand is Anker, which helps set expectations about styling and positioning. Because the snapshot lacks dimensions, weight, and port layout, don’t assume how compact the blocks are or how they will fit together near crowded outlets. If portability or fitting multiple chargers into a power strip is important to you, seek the detailed dimensions and illustrations from the current product page or the manufacturer to confirm fit.
Safety, support and verification steps before buying
The saved snapshot does not include any safety certification information, warranty specifics, or support contact details. Those are essential for electronics; verify certification logos (e.g., regulatory or safety marks) and the seller/manufacturer warranty terms on the live product page. Confirm return policy, and check whether the manufacturer’s product pages or packaging lists safety protections (overcurrent, overvoltage, temperature monitoring). Because the snapshot is not current, also confirm the ASIN and product title on the retailer site to avoid buying an unrelated item under the same name.
Who should consider it?
This two‑pack is best for shoppers who want a basic, brand‑named USB‑C charging option and who value having two chargers plus bundled cables. It suits buyers who specifically want a charger that the snapshot labels as 20W and who own one of the device models called out in the title. It’s also useful for people who prefer to buy a pair for placement in different rooms without buying cables separately — provided they verify cable type and other missing specs.
Before you buy
Before purchasing, confirm three items the snapshot leaves unclear: the exact cable types and lengths included, which charging protocols the blocks support, and any safety or regulatory certifications. Also verify port count and physical dimensions so the chargers will fit where you plan to use them. Because the catalog entry is a saved snapshot and marked not current, do not rely on it for price, stock status, or warranty length — check the live seller and manufacturer pages for those details.
Reasons to consider
- Title specifies 20W output, so the seller markets this as a higher‑power USB‑C charger according to the snapshot.
- Explicitly advertised as a 2‑pack with two cables, which offers two chargers and cables in one purchase according to the listing.
- Brand is Anker, which identifies the maker named in the catalog snapshot.
- Listing calls out compatibility with a range of recent iPhone models and iPad Pro, making device compatibility intent clear in the title.
Limitations and unknowns
- Unknown: the snapshot does not state which charging protocols (for example, USB Power Delivery) the charger supports — verify before relying on a specific protocol.
- Unknown: cable types and lengths are not detailed in the snapshot; confirm whether the included cables match your device ports (e.g., Lightning vs USB‑C) and desired length.
- Unknown: the snapshot provides no safety or certification information or warranty details; these must be checked on the manufacturer or live retailer page before purchase.
Our bottom line
The saved catalog snapshot shows an Anker‑branded 20W USB‑C charger offered as a 2‑pack with two cables and names specific iPhone models and iPad Pro as compatible. Those are concrete, useful facts if you need a pair of chargers and cables and are OK with a product described as 20W. However, the snapshot omits key operational and safety details — cable type/length, charging protocols, port count, certifications and warranty — and is explicitly not current. Confirm those missing specifications on the active product listing or manufacturer site before buying, especially if you need particular protocol support or certification assurances.
Common questions
Does this item include cables?
Yes — the catalog snapshot title explicitly says it is sold as a 2‑pack with 2 cables, so the bundle is described as including two chargers and two cables.
What is the charger’s power output?
The listing title specifies a 20W output. The snapshot does not provide further technical detail about how that output is delivered (protocol, per‑port distribution, or peak vs sustained ratings), so consult the live product page or manufacturer documentation for full electrical specs.
Will it fast‑charge my iPhone or iPad?
The title promotes fast charging and lists several iPhone models and iPad Pro as compatible. The snapshot does not state the exact charging protocols supported, so verify protocol compatibility (for example, whether it supports the charging standard your device requires) on the current product or manufacturer specifications.
How many ports does each charger have?
The snapshot does not state the number of ports per charger. Don’t assume a specific port count from the title — check the active listing images or the manufacturer product page to confirm how many ports each block provides.
Is the product listing current and is pricing or availability accurate?
No — the source is a saved catalog snapshot and is explicitly marked as not current. Do not assume price, stock status, or warranty details from this snapshot; verify those items on the live retailer page or with the manufacturer.
Editorial guidance is based on the product information available to SmallEnterpriseD. Confirm specifications, compatibility, price and availability with the retailer before purchasing.




