Smarter choices for power, solar & everyday charging
INDEPENDENT PRODUCT INFORMATIONGEYOTO

GEYOTO N300 Portable Power Station, 300W 256Wh LiFePO4 Battery | 9 Charging Ports with Qi2.2 25W Wireless Charging,140W Solar Input,

Compare verified product specifications and check the current offer on Amazon.

View on Amazon

As an Amazon Associate, SmallEnterpriseD earns from qualifying purchases. Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Information displayed on Amazon at purchase applies.

Saved product details from the original catalog import. Confirm current specifications on Amazon before purchasing.

INDEPENDENT PRODUCT GUIDE

What to know about GEYOTO N300 Portable Power Station, 300W 256Wh LiFePO4 Battery | 9 Charging Ports with Qi2.2 25W Wireless Charging,140W Solar Input,

The GEYOTO N300 is presented in the catalog snapshot as a compact portable power station marketed around a 300W output and a 256Wh LiFePO4 battery pack. The listing name also highlights a 9‑port output layout, Qi2.2 25W wireless charging, and a 140W solar input capability. This editorial guide explains what those stated specifications mean for buying decisions, what is stated versus what is not provided in the snapshot, and the practical checks a buyer should make before committing to this model.

Key stated specifications and what they imply

The product name in the snapshot lists several concrete values: a 300W power rating, a 256Wh LiFePO4 battery, nine charging ports, Qi2.2 25W wireless charging, and a 140W solar input. Treat these as the seller’s advertised specs rather than independently verified performance. These figures give a baseline for compatibility decisions — the 300W output figure indicates the station’s stated continuous supply ceiling, and the 256Wh number is the battery capacity the listing claims. Use these stated values to compare this listing to other models, but plan to verify port types, real-world charging behavior, and any fine print in the product documentation.

Ports, connectivity and practical charging options

The listing headline emphasizes nine charging ports and built‑in wireless charging at Qi2.2 25W. That indicates a focus on multi‑device charging, including a high‑speed wireless option for compatible phones. What the snapshot does not specify are the exact mix of port types (for example how many AC outlets, USB‑A, USB‑C PD ports, or DC ports), nor per‑port power limits. The advertised 140W solar input suggests solar charging capability is part of the design, but buyers should confirm connector type, supported panel configurations, and whether any adapters are required for a particular solar panel.

Battery chemistry and implications

The snapshot identifies the battery as LiFePO4. That chemistry is explicitly stated in the listing name. While chemistry is provided, the snapshot does not include cycle life ratings, recommended storage practices, or thermal management details for this specific unit. For purchasing decisions that depend on longevity or warranty claims tied to cycle life, seek the manufacturer’s technical documentation and any independent test results or certification records before relying on those attributes for long‑term use planning.

Solar input and off‑grid charging considerations

The product name lists a 140W solar input, which signals the vendor intends the unit to accept solar charging up to that level. The snapshot does not document input voltage range, charge controller type, MPPT versus PWM, or what connectors and cabling are provided. If you plan to charge primarily from solar, verify compatibility with your panels (voltage/current range and connector), whether the listed 140W is a recommended maximum or a peak limit, and what the manufacturer states about charging behavior in partial sun conditions.

Real usage trade‑offs and practical limitations

From the snapshot we know the station’s headline power and capacity numbers, but not the device weight, number and type of AC outlets, or run‑time expectations for particular appliances. Those omissions matter: physical portability, outlet type compatibility (e.g., grounded AC vs. single universal outlet), and real run times influence whether the unit suits camping, mobile work, or emergency preparedness. Treat the listed specs as a starting point; plan to confirm the missing operational details against the exact devices you intend to power.

Who should consider it?

Based on the listing’s advertised numbers, this unit is best for buyers who need a compact multi‑port power source for short off‑grid periods, charging multiple small devices at once, or for someone who values an on‑device wireless charging pad. The stated 300W output and 256Wh capacity make it a candidate for phone, tablet and other low to moderate power needs, and the 140W solar input suggests it’s aimed at users who want solar recharge capability in the field.

Before you buy

Verify port breakdown and per‑port power limits, the exact solar input connector and required panel specs, and whether the unit provides multiple AC outlets or a single AC socket. Confirm manufacturer claims about battery chemistry, cycle life, safety certifications, and warranty coverage. Because the snapshot is not current, check the latest product manual and seller documentation before purchase to confirm these details and to determine actual charging times and supported accessories.

Reasons to consider

  • Advertised 300W continuous output rating (stated in product title).
  • Advertised 256Wh battery capacity with LiFePO4 chemistry (stated in product title).
  • Nine charging ports called out in the listing title, suggesting multiple simultaneous device charging.
  • Built‑in Qi2.2 wireless charging at 25W is listed, offering a wireless charge option for compatible devices.
  • Listed 140W solar input capability, indicating designed solar charging support.

Limitations and unknowns

  • Snapshot lacks detailed port type breakdown (unknown exactly which ports and how many of each).
  • No cycle life, certifications, or safety approvals are provided in the snapshot (unknown).
  • Charging times, per‑port power limits, device run‑times and weight/packaging details are not present (unknown).

Our bottom line

The catalog snapshot positions the GEYOTO N300 as a feature‑packed portable station: the listing headline combines a 300W output, 256Wh LiFePO4 battery, nine ports, 25W Qi wireless charging, and 140W solar input. Those advertised numbers make it worth considering if you need multi‑port charging and solar recharge capability in a compact package. However, essential operational details are missing from the snapshot. Before buying, confirm the exact port types, per‑port power limits, solar connector and panel requirements, certifications, cycle life, weight and warranty directly from updated manufacturer documentation or the seller.

Common questions

How many ports does the GEYOTO N300 have?

The listing headline states the unit has nine charging ports. The snapshot does not list the specific types or the per‑port specifications, so confirm the exact port mix (AC outlets, USB‑A, USB‑C PD, DC outputs) with the seller or the product manual.

Can I charge this unit with solar panels?

The product name in the snapshot advertises a 140W solar input, which indicates solar charging capability. The snapshot does not specify connector type, input voltage range, or controller details; verify those requirements before buying solar panels or cables for use with this model.

What is the battery chemistry and capacity?

The snapshot identifies the battery as LiFePO4 with a stated capacity of 256Wh. The listing does not include cycle life, depth‑of‑discharge recommendations, or thermal management details, so request the manufacturer’s technical documentation for lifecycle and maintenance information.

Is it suitable for running high‑power appliances?

The headline lists a 300W output rating. That provides an upper bound for continuous output as advertised, but the snapshot does not include per‑outlet limits or surge capacity details. Check the full specifications and the power draw of your appliances to determine suitability.

Has this model been independently tested or certified?

The saved catalog snapshot does not include independent test results or explicit certification listings. If certifications (for example safety or performance standards) are important to you, ask the seller for current documentation or refer to the manufacturer’s site for up‑to‑date compliance information.

Editorial guidance is based on the product information available to SmallEnterpriseD. Confirm specifications, compatibility, price and availability with the retailer before purchasing.

EXPLORE ALTERNATIVES

Related products