Smarter choices for power, solar & everyday charging
INDEPENDENT PRODUCT INFORMATIONNOBIS

NOBIS Portable Charger 187W 25000mAh Power Bank w/Smart Display APP | 2C+1A Outputs (100W Max), Detachable USB C Cable , Battery Pack for Phones, Laptops, Tablets

Compare verified product specifications and check the current offer on Amazon.

View on Amazon

As an Amazon Associate, SmallEnterpriseD earns from qualifying purchases. Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Information displayed on Amazon at purchase applies.

Saved product details from the original catalog import. Confirm current specifications on Amazon before purchasing.

INDEPENDENT PRODUCT GUIDE

What to know about NOBIS Portable Charger 187W 25000mAh Power Bank w/Smart Display APP | 2C+1A Outputs (100W Max), Detachable USB C Cable , Battery Pack for Phones, Laptops, Tablets

This NOBIS Portable Charger is presented as a higher-capacity, higher-power power bank in its product name: it lists 187W and 25000mAh and highlights a Smart Display APP, detachable USB C cable, and 2C+1A outputs with a 100W max output. The listing snapshot is a saved catalog entry and not a live verification. This guide helps you interpret the model’s advertised labels, weigh likely use cases and trade-offs, and identifies the specific technical points you should verify with the seller or manufacturer before purchase.

At-a-glance: what the listing tells you

The item name includes several explicit data points: a 187W figure, a 25000mAh capacity reference, a Smart Display APP mention, a detachable USB C cable, and an output description shown as “2C+1A Outputs (100W Max).” Treat these as the listing’s stated specifications — useful starting information — while remembering the snapshot source is not current and other specifications and documentation should be confirmed directly with the manufacturer or current seller.

Connectivity and ports: read the labels carefully

The name indicates two USB‑C outputs plus one USB‑A output (presented as “2C+1A Outputs”) and an explicit “100W Max” figure tied to outputs. It also calls out a detachable USB C cable as included. Those items let you plan what kinds of devices might physically connect to the pack, and that a high single‑port power figure is claimed. The listing does not provide a full port map, cable length, or whether the 100W figure is a per‑port peak or a combined-limits number — verify those details before assuming how many devices can charge at the claimed rate simultaneously.

Smart Display and app features: what to expect and verify

The product name references a Smart Display APP, which suggests some level of on‑device display and companion app control or monitoring. That can be useful for reading charge level, input/output state, or settings remotely. The snapshot does not include screenshots, supported mobile platforms, connectivity method (Bluetooth, Wi‑Fi, etc.), or what data the app exposes. If app functionality matters to you, request current app documentation, platform compatibility, and whether firmware updates are provided by the brand.

Practical trade-offs and usage considerations

The advertised 25000mAh capacity and 187W label suggest the product is positioned for longer runs or higher-power devices relative to smaller banks, and the “100W Max” output implies support for demanding single-port charging. However, the listing snapshot does not confirm usable capacity, discharge profiles, or how power is allocated across ports. Expect to verify whether the 100W figure applies to one port at a time, whether simultaneous charging reduces that limit, and whether there are thermal- or firmware-imposed throttles that affect device compatibility during sustained high-power use.

Packaging, cable and physical details to check

The product name says a detachable USB C cable is included, which is helpful but leaves many practical questions unanswered in the snapshot: cable length, supported USB standard (e.g., PD or other spec), and whether the cable supports full claimed power. Also check what else ships in the box, how the Smart Display is presented (size, resolution), and whether the charger has physical protections like a protective case or cover. Don’t assume included accessories fully support the highest advertised power without confirmation.

Who should consider it?

Based on the listing text, this model may be best for users who want a higher-capacity portable charger with a claimed high-power output and who value a companion app or on-device display. It may suit owners of power-hungry devices who require USB‑C and USB‑A connectivity and prefer an included detachable USB C cable. Before purchasing, confirm the precise performance and compatibility details with the seller or manufacturer.

Before you buy

This snapshot is not current, so confirm live specs, certifications and the exact port layout. Verify whether the 187W and 25000mAh figures are nominal or measured, how the 100W max value is applied (single-port vs. shared), and which charging standards the USB C ports support. Ask for documentation on the Smart Display APP, its supported platforms, included accessories (exact cable specification), and any safety or compliance certifications.

Reasons to consider

  • The product name explicitly lists a comparatively large numeric capacity: “25000mAh,” which signals the seller positions it for longer-run use.
  • A high total power figure is shown in the name: “187W,” indicating the unit is marketed for higher-power charging scenarios.
  • The listing states “2C+1A Outputs (100W Max),” which indicates two USB‑C outputs plus one USB‑A output and a stated maximum output of 100W for charging.
  • The product name mentions a Smart Display APP and a detachable USB C cable, suggesting the model includes both on-device information and a supplied cable for convenience.

Limitations and unknowns

  • Unknown: The snapshot does not provide independent verification of the 25000mAh or 187W claims — you should request current technical sheets or lab data to confirm usable capacity and real-world power behavior.
  • Unknown: The listing snapshot does not state battery chemistry, device certifications (for example, safety or transport approvals), or warranty details — these are not present and must be verified.
  • Unknown: The snapshot does not clarify how the 100W max is allocated across ports (per port vs. shared) or whether the included USB C cable supports the highest advertised output.

Our bottom line

The saved listing presents a feature-rich power bank in the NOBIS Portable Charger with explicit labels — 187W, 25000mAh, two USB‑C plus one USB‑A output with a 100W max claim, a detachable USB C cable, and a Smart Display APP — all useful selling points if accurate. Because the snapshot is not current and lacks detailed documentation, treat these as seller-stated specifications and get up‑to‑date technical documentation, certification details, and app information from the brand or seller before relying on the unit for high-power charging or critical device needs.

Common questions

Does this power bank provide two USB‑C outputs and one USB‑A output?

The product name lists “2C+1A Outputs,” which indicates two USB‑C outputs and one USB‑A output according to the listing. The snapshot does not include a full port map or photographs showing the exact port placement, so verify the precise port layout with the seller if port arrangement matters to you.

Is the 100W figure per port or combined across ports?

The name includes “(100W Max)” tied to outputs, but the snapshot does not specify whether that 100W is a per‑port peak or a combined limit when multiple ports are in use. Ask the manufacturer or seller for an operational power table that shows per‑port, simultaneous, and combined limits.

Does the product include a USB‑C cable and an app?

Yes—the product name explicitly mentions a detachable USB C cable and a Smart Display APP. The snapshot does not provide details such as cable length, cable power rating, which mobile platforms the app supports, or what features the app exposes. Request current accessory and app documentation for those specifics.

Can I rely on the listed 25000mAh capacity and 187W rating?

Those numbers appear in the product name and reflect the seller’s stated specifications in the saved listing snapshot. This snapshot is not current and does not include test data or certification documents. If usable capacity, charging behavior, or power continuity are important to you, ask the seller or manufacturer for up‑to‑date technical specifications and certification or test reports.

Editorial guidance is based on the product information available to SmallEnterpriseD. Confirm specifications, compatibility, price and availability with the retailer before purchasing.

EXPLORE ALTERNATIVES

Related products