Smarter choices for power, solar & everyday charging
INDEPENDENT PRODUCT INFORMATIONUGREEN

UGREEN Power Bank 25,000mAh 145W Laptop Portable Charger, Nexode 3-Port USB C PD Battery Pack, for MacBook Pro/Air, Dell XPS, iPhone 17/16/15/14, Galaxy S26 Steam Deck, iPad, and More (Pack of 2)

Compare verified product specifications and check the current offer on Amazon.

View on Amazon

As an Amazon Associate, SmallEnterpriseD earns from qualifying purchases. Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Information displayed on Amazon at purchase applies.

Saved product details from the original catalog import. Confirm current specifications on Amazon before purchasing.

INDEPENDENT PRODUCT GUIDE

What to know about UGREEN Power Bank 25,000mAh 145W Laptop Portable Charger, Nexode 3-Port USB C PD Battery Pack, for MacBook Pro/Air, Dell XPS, iPhone 17/16/15/14, Galaxy S26 Steam Deck, iPad, and More (Pack of 2)

This guidance covers the UGREEN product shown in the supplied catalog snapshot: a UGREEN-branded power bank described in the listing title as 25,000mAh with 145W output, a Nexode 3‑Port USB‑C PD battery pack, and sold as a pack of two. The snapshot is not a fresh feed, so this editorial uses only the supplied evidence and explains what shoppers should confirm before buying. Read this if you want a practical view of decision points, compatibility questions, likely trade-offs, and the precise unknowns to verify for this specific item.

Interpreting the listing’s headline specs

The product title in the supplied evidence includes three figures that matter to buyers: a capacity number (25,000mAh), a power figure (145W), and a description of the interface (Nexode 3‑Port USB‑C PD). These labels indicate how the manufacturer or seller is positioning the product, but the snapshot lacks supporting technical breakdowns. Important follow-ups include whether the 145W refers to a single port, a combined maximum across ports, or peak/pulsed output; and whether the listed mAh is measured at battery nominal voltage or represented in a different way. Treat the headline as a starting point for specific verification rather than a full specification sheet.

Compatibility with laptops, phones and other devices

The listing name explicitly mentions laptop and mobile device families (for example, MacBook Pro/Air, Dell XPS, iPhone series, Galaxy S, Steam Deck and iPad). That suggests the unit is intended to serve laptop and mobile charging needs, but a device will only charge at expected speed if the bank supports the correct Power Delivery profiles and sufficient per‑port wattage. Confirm that the bank will present the voltage/current combinations your devices require and whether the 3‑port arrangement can deliver simultaneous charging at usable rates for all connected devices.

Real-world trade-offs and practical use cases

A single listing that combines a relatively large capacity with a high-wattage rating and multiple USB‑C PD ports is aimed at users who want to run or recharge laptops and high‑draw devices on the go. Expect trade-offs: higher capacity and more power typically increase size and weight, and a two‑unit pack increases redundancy but also bulk. The title indicates a pack of two, which may suit travelers, multi‑device households, or those who want a dedicated laptop bank and a separate pocket bank, but you should verify physical size, weight and how many ports are accessible at once before assuming handheld portability.

What to verify before purchase

The supplied evidence omits several specification details that materially affect purchase decisions. Ask the seller/manufacturer to confirm: per‑port maximum output and whether 145W is total or per port; supported PD voltages/ampere profiles; whether pass‑through charging (input while outputting) is supported; battery chemistry and safety certifications (UL/CE/FCC or similar); included accessories; weight and dimensions; and warranty coverage. If you will use the banks with a particular laptop, request a per‑port power table or an explicit compatibility statement for that model.

Safety, care and operational notes

Because the snapshot is a catalog listing and does not include safety documentation, prioritize confirming safety approvals and handling guidance. Verify that the manufacturer supplies information on safe operating temperatures, storage, recommended chargers and cable specifications. For multi‑port, high‑power banks, also check for thermal management claims and recommended usage limits. If you plan to travel with these units, check airline rules about carrying batteries and whether the listing provides a Wh rating or a clear battery chemistry statement to align with regulations.

Pack of two: when that makes sense

The listing title indicates a pack of two. Buying two identical high‑capacity banks can be useful if you need redundancy (one for work, one for travel), want to keep one at home and one at work, or need to share between people. However, a two‑pack may be unnecessary if you only need a single unit and could add cost and storage complexity. Confirm return policy and whether the two units are identical in specification and included accessories before committing.

Who should consider it?

Based on the listing title in the supplied evidence, this product is best for users who want a high‑capacity, multi‑port USB‑C PD solution that the seller positions as capable of charging laptops and modern phones, and for buyers who prefer to acquire two identical units at once. It’s particularly suitable if you need redundant power packs or plan to share units, provided you verify per‑port power delivery, safety approvals and the physical size/weight meet your portability needs.

Before you buy

Do not assume headline numbers cover every relevant detail. Verify if the 145W figure is a per‑port rating or a combined maximum, whether the 25,000mAh figure is the nominal battery capacity at a specific voltage, and whether PD profiles and thermal management meet your devices’ needs. Confirm safety certifications, included cables or adapters, weight/dimensions and the exact contents of the pack of two. Because the evidence is a saved catalog snapshot, also confirm current specifications and seller policies before purchase.

Reasons to consider

  • Listing title states a substantial capacity: 25,000mAh (as presented in the supplied evidence).
  • Listing title includes a high power rating of 145W (as presented in the supplied evidence).
  • Described as a Nexode 3‑Port USB‑C PD battery pack, indicating multiple USB‑C PD outputs (as presented in the supplied evidence).
  • Pack of two is specified in the listing title, which provides two identical units in a single purchase (as presented in the supplied evidence).
  • Product is sold under the UGREEN brand and categorized under Laptop Power Banks and Power Banks (as shown in the supplied evidence).

Limitations and unknowns

  • Unknown: The supplied evidence does not state whether the listed 145W is a per‑port rating, a combined maximum, or a peak figure — you must verify with the seller.
  • Unknown: Battery chemistry, Wh rating, and safety certifications (for example UL/CE/FCC) are not provided in the snapshot and should be confirmed before relying on the unit for high‑draw devices.
  • Unknown: Physical dimensions, weight and included accessories (cables, carrying case) are not present in the evidence and can impact portability.
  • Limitations: The snapshot is a saved catalog listing; it may not reflect current specifications, packaging, or seller policies.

Our bottom line

The supplied listing title suggests these UGREEN units are intended as high‑capacity, high‑power, multi‑port USB‑C PD battery packs and the purchase is marketed as a pack of two. That positioning matches buyers who want laptop‑capable banks or redundancy. However, the snapshot lacks critical technical and safety details: per‑port power distribution, battery chemistry, certifications, dimensions and included accessories. If you’re considering this specific item, treat the headline figures as prompts for follow‑up questions and verify the missing details directly with the seller or manufacturer before completing a purchase.

Common questions

Does this power bank charge laptops like MacBook Pro or Dell XPS?

The listing title names laptop models among target devices, which indicates intended use with laptops. The supplied evidence does not include a per‑port wattage breakdown or PD profile table, so confirm with the seller that the bank supports the specific Power Delivery voltages and wattages your laptop requires.

Is the 145W rating per port or total across ports?

The supplied evidence only presents a 145W figure in the product name and does not specify whether it is per port or an aggregate maximum. Ask the seller for a detailed specification sheet that lists per‑port and combined output limits.

What does the pack of two include?

The evidence indicates the product is sold as a pack of two, but does not list the contents for each unit (for example, cables, cases, or adapters). Verify what accessories are included and whether both units are identical in specification.

Are safety certifications or battery chemistry listed?

No safety certifications, battery chemistry or Wh rating are present in the supplied snapshot. For safe use—especially with laptops—request confirmation of certifications, chemistry type, and any thermal management details before buying.

Is this listing information current and verified?

The evidence is a saved catalog listing snapshot and is marked as not current. It should not be treated as a live or independently verified specification. Confirm the latest product details, seller statements and policies directly with the manufacturer or retailer.

Editorial guidance is based on the product information available to SmallEnterpriseD. Confirm specifications, compatibility, price and availability with the retailer before purchasing.

EXPLORE ALTERNATIVES

Related products